Website Manager

Huntley Little League Board of Directors

 Board of Directors NameEmail
 PresidentTodd Doyle[email protected]
 Vice President - BaseballPhil Soukup[email protected]
Vice President - SoftballJeff Barbera[email protected]
 League TreasurerTodd Doyle[email protected]
 Player AgentChris McGill[email protected] 
SecretaryCharles Moran[email protected]
 Safety OfficerDebbie Garrett[email protected]
Director Majors - BaseballBoard Member[email protected]
 Director Minor BaseballDan Starck[email protected] 
 Director Majors - SoftballJoe Morfoot[email protected]
 Director Minor A - SoftballBrian Hegg[email protected]
Director Minor B - Softball  Shawn Wachter 
 Development CoordinatorBryce Farquhar[email protected] 
 Information OfficerCade Cannon[email protected]
Equipment Coordinator Tim Blackwell [email protected]
 Social Media DirectorCharles Moran[email protected]
 Uniform DirectorAslin Fanning[email protected]
Scheduling CoordinatorDevin Danielson[email protected]
Fundraising DirectorDan Wichtendahl[email protected]
 Fundraising DirectorKiel Ochalek[email protected]

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Huntley Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login